The Coach Hire Company - London Team

Coach Hire London Services

When you deal with City Circle you can be sure you are dealing with one of the most experienced teams around. All of our senior staff members have been in the industry for many years and know every aspect of the business; we understand very well our clients' requirements and how to provide the most effective solutions possible.

Key City Circle staff members in the London office...

 

  Neil Pegg

Neil Pegg
Managing Director
020 8589 0011
neil.pegg@citycircleuk.com

 

Colin Stephens
General Manager
colin.stephens@citycircleuk.com

 

Steve Maw
Engineering Manager
020 8573 3294
steve.maw@citycircleuk.com

 

Korreena Griffiths
Reservations Manager
020 8589 0015

  

 

Tina Digby
Reservations Co-ordinator
020 8589 0016

 

Amanda Inglis
Reservations Co-ordinator
020 8589 0017

 

Sian Attfield
Reservations Co-ordinator
020 8589 0013

 

Mike Fletcher
Operations Manager
020 8589 0014
Mike.fletcher@citycircleuk.com

 

Darryl Crick
Assistant Operations Manager
darryl.crick@citycircleuk.com

 

Tara Jablonski
Payroll and HR Manager
020 8589 0621
tara.jablonski@citycircleuk.com

 

Daiva Survilaite
Financial Accountant
020 8589 0012
daiva.survilaite@citycircleuk.com

 

Raj Gogna
Financial Accountant
raj.gogna@citycircleuk.com

 

Lynnette Ludford
Financial Assistant
020 8589 0622
lynnette.ludford@citycircleuk.com